Album: Olamide – The Glory Tracklisting


the glory album coverOlamide – The Glory (Album Tracklisting)

YBNL boss, Olamide has just revealed the tracklisting for his “The Glory” album which is set to drop on OLIC day, Dec 26th.

The album is a 16 track project which features his best pals, Burna Boy and Phyno, Wande Coal and YBNL new signee, Davolee.

Check on the tracklisting below as we await the release on the 26th of December 2016.

1.The Glory Intro

2.Letter To Milli

3.Journey of a thousand Miles

4.Underground ft. Akuchi

5.Pepper Dem Gang ft. Davolee

6.Lori titi yi

7.Grind ft. So sick


9.Be Mine

10. Oluwa Loni Glory

11.Omo Wobe Anthem ft. Burna Boy – DOWNLOAD

12.Owo Blow – DOWNLOAD

13.Symbol of Hope

14.Who You Epp ft. Wande coal x Phyno – DOWNLOAD

15.Sons of Anarchy ft. Burna Boy X Phyno

16. 2baba Zone

  Music: Chief Obi ft Olamide - Carry Go

About Author


Realchannel65 is what i'm up and about ;) Don't say I didn't do anything for you :)

Leave A Reply